Maytech Public Documentation
Space shortcuts
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

All your deleted files and folders are moved to Trash where they are stored for 30 days. You can recover deleted files within this period.

System folders (Inbox, Outbox, User Homes, Shared Projects and Trash) cannot be deleted.

  • No labels